Reading stats so far this year

Reading stats

91 books in 2016! I appear to be a reading machine this year! Truth be told, I haven’t really read that much. Just seems it since Goodreads counts short stories, novellas, and graphic novels as books too (although, what actually constitutes a book?…).

I read so little in 2015 and 2014 because our wedding was in August 2015 and it was completely DIY held in my parents front yard. I was spending every available moment making paper flowers, menus, favours, invitations, etc. etc. It was very time consuming and loads of fun! I loved every minute of it. I did miss reading, though.

I joined the site in 2011 and wasn’t very active until the following year. I’m on it every day now. Find so many books I want to read there and I love the groups.

Follow on goodreads

Leave a Reply

