March TBR Part 1

Since I’ve started doing videos now I decided to break up my TBR into two parts because I think the entire list would make the video too long and boring. Personally, I don’t like YouTube videos over 10 minutes long….I guess I have a short attention span.

Rajmund (Vampires in America, #3)
Venom (Elemental Assassin, #3)
Bloodfever (Fever, #2)
Faefever (Fever, #3)
The Immortal Rules (Blood of Eden, #1)
The Historian
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Harry Potter, #2)
Heart of Steel (Iron Seas, #2)
Burn for Me (Hidden Legacy, #1)
Unholy Ghosts (Downside Ghosts, #1)

Rajmund (Vampires in America, #3)Venom (Elemental Assassin, #3)Bloodfever (Fever, #2)Faefever (Fever, #3)The Immortal Rules (Blood of Eden, #1)The HistorianHarry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Harry Potter, #2)Heart of Steel (Iron Seas, #2)Burn for Me (Hidden Legacy, #1)Unholy Ghosts (Downside Ghosts, #1)

 

 

Leave a Reply

