wrap up monthly reading books bookblog

April Wrap Up

April was a better month than I realised book wise. I thought I only read like 5 books but I read 8 novels, 3 graphic novels, and one short story. Go me!

Ten Little Zombies: A Love Story Ten Little Zombies – Andy Rash ★★★★☆

The Gashlycrumb Tinies (The Vinegar Works, #1) The Gashlycrumb Tinies – Edward Gorey ★★★★☆

Buying Trouble (Dorina Basarab, #1.1) Buying Trouble – Karen Chance ★★★★★

Review

Kiss of a Demon King (Immortals After Dark #7) Kiss of a Demon King – Kresley Cole ★★★☆☆

Review

Wintersong Wintersong – S. Jae-Jones ★★★☆☆

Review

Thorn Queen (Dark Swan, #2) Thorn Queen – Richelle Mead ★★★★☆

Review

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Harry Potter, #3) The Prisoner of Azkaban – J.K. Rowling ★★★★★

Review

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Harry Potter, #4) The Goblet of Fire – J.K. Rowling ★★★★☆

Review

Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter: The First Death (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter (Marvel Paper)) Anita Blake: The First Death – Laurell K. Hamilton ★★☆☆☆

Review

Eligible: A Modern Retelling of Pride and Prejudice (The Austen Project, #4) Eligible – Curtis Sittenfeld ★★★★☆

Review to follow

Shift (Shifters, #5) Shift – Rachel Vincent ★★★☆☆

Review to follow

Slade House Slade House – David Mitchel ★★★☆☆

Review to follow

Into the Darkness (Darkness, #1) Into the Darkness – K.F. Breene ★★★★☆

Review to follow

book-depository-delivery

https://i1.wp.com/orig07.deviantart.net/f545/f/2015/025/1/e/divider_by_t_henekolover-d8fcigv.png

Most Popular Posts

kids books

My most popular post this month was Children’s Books (Not Safe for Kids) which I wrote for Children’s Book Day.

dnf

My 2nd most popular post was Books I DNF’d where I discuss the books I didn’t finish and why.

Most Popular Instagram Pics

Follow me on Instagram here

3 comments

Leave a Reply

