Happy Weekend!

Good morning bookish people!

My bestie is visiting this weekend so I will be pretty quite in internetland. I just wanted to say happy weekend to you all and I hope you have a great one! I’d love to know what you’re all reading and where you’ll be reading this weekend?

If the weather was nice I would be sitting in my freshly mowed (love the smell of freshly cut grass!!) on my NEW (well, new to me) garden furniture. Possibly with a glass of wine….. If the rain stays away I’ll sit out with Kit and have a natter and glass of wine instead.

I’ve been listening to this playlist on youtube quite a bit this week. I think listening to Postmodern Jukebox so much has me branching out music wise.

Currently Reading

Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency (Dirk Gently, #1)Ā Rajmund (Vampires in America, #3)Ā Master: An Erotic Novel of the Count of Monte Cristo (Seducing the Classics, #2)

My Goodreads shelf has like 6 books on it….I read a bit of each of these yesterday so I’m just going to count them.

In Other News…

Last night I dreamt I was trying to find a backdoor entrance to Disneyland with Henry Cavil….he was working as a waiter in a cheap hotel…. We didn’t find one and I’m sad to say I had no further adventures with Mr Cavil.

Have a great weekend!!

4 comments

  1. Enjoy that time with your bestie! šŸ˜€
    Yeah, this weekend was definitely nice for some outdoors reading. I did a little of that today while reading Six of Crows. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

