zazzle bookish photography shop promotion

Shameless Self Promotion

I know I know, self-promotion is annoying but I gotta do it!

If you follow me on Instagram you may have noticed I’m into photography. I have been for a good few years and I have thousands of photos just sitting on my hard drive eagerly anticipating the day I put them to use! Well, that day has come!! Last night I set up a Zazzle shop to sell some (very few up at the moment) as posters. Zazzle is running a 50% sale on posters at the moment so now is the time to buy, people!!

I will be adding more bookish stuff soon as well. I love bookish merch but find it hard to get something that suits my taste. So I guess I gotta make some!!

Here are a few examples of what I’m selling. Click on a picture to view it on Zazzle ❤

every accomplishment starts with the decision to try black and white cliff by the sea portrait

macro photograph lily flower with rain drops

Rainy Street Light with Quote

cloudy irish sunset with quote aim for the sky

If you check out my store, thank you so so much. It really means a lot to me. If you buy something then you are the most amazing person in the world and I love you!!

 

Leave a Reply

